Sponsor Members

The Institute is extremely grateful for the ongoing support of the following companies and organisations who have joined the Sponsor Membership Scheme.

Key Sponsors

This is the premier grade of sponsorship and is only available by invitation from the Institute's Council to companies in the mainstream of acoustic activity who are regularly involved in Institute activities. Key Sponsors pay a fixed fee every year and in return for this they get enhanced benefits related to their involvement with IOA activities.

Founding Key Sponsors

Brüel & Kjær


Key Sponsor

AcSoft Ltd

Sponsoring Organisations

The grade of Sponsoring Organisation is open to companies and organisations with a substantial involvement in the field of acoustics. Election to this grade allows companies and organisations to show their support for the work of the Institute and at the same time enjoy certain membership benefits

Acrefine Engineering Services Ltd AECOM AMS Acoustics
ANV Measurement Systems Apex Acoustics Armstrong World Industries Ltd
Arup Acoustics Campbell Associates Christie & Grey Ltd
Clement Acoustics CMS Danskin Acoustics Cole Jarman Limited
Echo Barrier Limited Embelton UK EMTEC Products Ltd
Farrat Isolevel Ltd   Finch Consulting
Gracey & Associates Greenwood Airvac Hann Tucker Associates
Hayes McKenzie Partnership Ltd Hilson Moran Icopal Ltd
ISOMASS Ltd KP Acoustics Ltd Mason UK Limited
Mott MacDonald Ltd Noise.co.uk Ltd Noise Solutions Ltd
NPL (National Physical Laboratory) Peter Brett Associates Pliteq (UK) Ltd
RBA Acoustics Rockfon Saint-Gobain Ecophon Ltd
Sandy Brown Associates Sharps Redmore Partnership Ltd SIDERISE
Sound Reduction Systems Ltd Spectrum Acoustic Consultants Ltd Wakefield Acoustics
Waterman Energy, Environment & Design Ltd WSBL Ltd WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff Acoustics

Institutional Subscribers

This grade of Sponsor Membership is directed primarily towards institutional departments, such as Local Authority Environmental Health Departments and educational establishments involved in acoustics, who wish to be informed of the Institute's activities

Falkirk Council Fermacell New Forest District Council