Contact Us

 

Institute of Acoustics

3rd Floor St Peter's House
45-49 Victoria Street
St. Albans
Hertfordshire
AL1 3WZ
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1727 848195

Fax: +44 (0) 1727 850553

Email: ioa@ioa.org.uk

IOA Staff:

Chief Executive:
Allan Chesney
Tel: +44 (0) 1727 848195
Email: allan.chesney@ioa.org.uk
General and Conference Enquiries:
Linda Canty
Office/Conference Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1727 848195
Email: linda.canty@ioa.org.uk
Accounts:
Louise McHugh
Accounts Officer
Tel: +44 (0) 1727 848195
Email: accounts@ioa.org.uk
Acoustic Bulletin Editor, Press & Media:
Charles Ellis
Publicity Officer
Tel: +44 (0) 1727 848195
Email: charles.ellis@ioa.org.uk
Membership and Engineering:
Chantel Sankey
Membership Officer
Tel: +44 (0) 1727 848195
Email: membership@ioa.org.uk
acousticsengineering@ioa.org.uk
Engineering:
Blane Judd
Engineering Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1727 848195
Email: acousticsengineering@ioa.org.uk
Education and Training:

Hansa Parmar
Education Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 1727 848195
Email: education@ioa.org.uk

Education and Training:

Prof Keith Attenborough HonFIOA
Education Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1727 848195
Email: education@ioa.org.uk

Publications and Library Services:
Sue Omasta
Publications Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 1727 848195
Email: publications@ioa.org.uk
Administration:
Hazel Traynor
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 1727 848195
Email: hazel.traynor@ioa.org.uk
Advertising including job advertisements:
Dennis Baylis MIOA
Advertising Manager
Peypouquet
32320 Montesquiou
France
Tel: +33 (0) 5 62 70 99 25
Email: dennis.baylis@ioa.org.uk